Community Information

Levar Stoney
Mayor, City of Richmond
Address: City Hall, Suite 201
Phone: 804-646-7970
Mayor’s website
Info on City Services & Departments

Parker Agelasto
5th District, City Council Representative
Phone: 804-646-6050
Email: parker.agelasto@richmondgov.com

Amy Robins
5th District Liaison, Office of The Honorable Parker C. Agelasto
Phone: 804-646-5724
Email: amy.robins@richmondgov.com


Dr. Patrick Sapini
5th District, School Board Representative
Phone: 804-929-6930
Email: psapini@rvaschools.net


City of Richmond Police Department
Information: 804-646-6718
Graffiti Hotline: 804-646-1406

Third Precinct – Sector 312 (North of Semmes)
Lt. Brian Prendergast
Phone: 804-646-1412
Email: brian.prendergast@richmondgov.com

Third Precinct – Environmental Officer
Officer Hawkins Wortham
Phone: 804-646-1412
Email: hawkins.wortham@richmondgov.com

Second Precinct – Sector 211 (South of Semmes)
Lt. Lewis Mills
Phone: 804-646-8092
Email: lewis.mills@richmondgov.com

Second Precinct – Environmental Officer
Officer Monica Powell
Phone: 804-646-8172
Email: monica.powell@richmondgov.com